Trialsite News presents a  #TrailblazerTownHall with Shabnam Palesa Mohamed.

Topic: C19: What have we learned in 2021? And, where are we headed in 2022?

Special Guest: Dr Peter McCullough – Physician, C19 expert analyst, author, news commentator, and editor. TrialSite News advisory board.

Date: Wednesday, 12 January 2021 ,

Time: 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 8pm CAT

Live and interactive on Facebook

TrialSite Staff

trialsitenews.com

Read Source